NAI Chase Commercial RE Services, Inc. *
Post Office Box 18153
Huntsville, AL United States 35804-8153
t+1 888 539 1686 f+1 256 533 3798
NAI Chase Commercial RE Services, Inc. *
Huntsville

Rochelle Allgood

Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 256 319 3527
allgoodr@chasecommercial.com

John Coplen

Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 256 319 3511
john.coplen@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Retail, Office

Britt Crossley

Phone: +1 888 539 1686
Britt78cross@gmail.com

Linda Diestelow

Title: Accounting Associate-Bookkeeping
Phone: +1 256 319 3507
diestelowl@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Property Management

Mark Elrod

Title: Sr. Vice President, Retail
Phone: +1 256 319 3515
elrodm@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Retail, Land

Charlotte Gorden

Title: Executive Administrator
Phone: +1 256 724 3632
gordenc@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Office

Charlie Grelier, Jr.

Title: President
Phone: +1 256 319 3504
cgj@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Office, Investment, Development

Donny Grundhoefer

Title: Chief Operating Officer
Phone: +1 205 201 7306
grundy@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Property Management, Office

Tracy Hunter

Title: Vice President of Property Management
Phone: +1 (256) 539-1686
huntert@chasecommercial.com
Specialties: Property Management, Accounting

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Charlie Grelier, Jr.
President
+1 256 319 3504
cgj@chasecommercial.com
NAI Business Manager
Douglas A. McCullough
Executive Vice President - Brokerage Operations
+1 256 319 3516
dmc@chasecommercial.com


Office Locations

NAI Chase Commercial Realty, Inc. - Birmingham

3100 Lorna Road
Suite 100
Birmingham AL 35216
United States
Direct Line: +1 205 201 7302
Fax: +1 256 533 3798
Email:cgj@chasecommercial.com

NAI Chase Commercial RE Services, Inc. * - Huntsville

Post Office Box 18153

Huntsville AL 35804-8153
United States
Direct Line: +1 888 539 1686
Fax: +1 256 533 3798
Email:cgj@chasecommercial.com